Message from the President
Who are we?
Strategic planning
IRCM Foundation
IRCM awards
Alumni Association
Executive committee
Le Messager
Alumni Association Award
Alumni mural
List of members
Contact the Alumni Association
Financial partners
Research Support Fund
The IRCM > The IRCM > Alumni Association > Comité exécutif
Home > Alumni Association > Executive committee
Executive committee

2015-2016 committee members:
01. Lionel Budry (IRCM-2011)
President of the Executive Committee for the IRCM Alumni Association
Medical Science Liaison – GSK

02. Daniel Bouthillier (IRCM-1987)
General Manager – Quebec Network for Personalized Health Care

03. Jean-Marc Juteau (IRCM-1992)
Director, Biotech City
Associate Professor – Department of Chemistry-Biology, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

04. France Leclaire (IRCM-1997)
Patent Agent – ProMetic Life Sciences Inc.

05. Richard Leduc (IRCM-1992)
Full Professor and assistant vice-dean for knowledge transfer – Department of Pharmacology-Physiology, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Université de Sherbrooke

06. Mona Nemer (IRCM-1985)
Vice-President, Research – University of Ottawa

07. Daniel Rajotte (IRCM-1996)
Medical Advisor, North America – Clinical Study Unit – Sanofi Canada

08. Ann-Muriel Steff (IRCM-1998)
Head, Preclinical Platform North America – GSK Vaccines

The Executive Committee is responsible for the IRCM Alumni Association’s annual planning. Its mandate is to create a plan including communications, scientific and philanthropic support activities. Refer to the IRCM Alumni Association by-laws.

Bookmark and Share
All rights reserved: IRCM 2011_110 avenue des Pins Ouest - Montréal (Québec) H2W 1R7 – Canada