The IRCM
Research
The Clinic
Studying at IRCM
Core facilities
Conferences
Careers
Endothelial Cell Biology
Skip navigation links
Director
Team
Contact us


Research Unit Director
Canada Research Chair in Hematopoiesis and Immune Cell Differentiation
Team

Director

Jean-Philippe Gratton, PhD
(514) 987-5610
jean-philippe.gratton@ircm.qc.ca

Research Assistant

Chantal Delisle
(514) 987-5654
chantal.delisle@ircm.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Daniela Baggio
(514) 987-5639
daniela.baggio@ircm.qc.ca

PhD Student

Rony Chidiac
rony.chidiac@ircm.qc.ca

Malika Oubaha
malika.oubaha@ircm.qc.ca

Ying Zhang
ying.zhang@ircm.qc.ca

Laboratory: (514) 987-5654

Postdoctoral fellows

Fanny Desjardins,PhD
fanny.desjardins@ircm.qc.ca

Laboratory: (514) 987-5654

Alumni

Sara Bédard-Goulet

Mariela Garcia-Blanes

Martine Duval, PhD

Yohann Rautureau, PhD

Sébastien Thibeault

Rosemberg Ramos-Gueto

All rights reserved: IRCM 2011_110 avenue des Pins Ouest - Montréal (Québec) H2W 1R7 – Canada
.